Contact Information

 

ADDRESS:
                   7600 South Sprinkle
                   Portage, MI 49002
PHONE:
                 (269) 323-1388
EMAIL:
              info@ss-industrialsupply.com

Company History

John Sandmeyer Sr. started in the cutting tool industry as a sales representative for the Illinois based company Republic Drill.  In 1970, John left Republic Drill to start S&S Industrial Supply.  The company was founded out of the garage of his then Kalamazoo home and years later moved to its current location in Portage, MI.  John Sandmeyer Sr., or "Senior" as he was called by those in the office, was the driving force behind the growth and success of S&S Industrial Supply in its early years.  With his passing in 2009, his son, John Sandmeyer II stepped in to run the company.  Today we employee 13 people and are one of the largest family owned Industrial Cutting Tool Suppliers in Southwest Michigan and continue our growth with the hard work and service that John Sandmeyer Sr. founded this company on.   

Our Staff

Leslie Piacentini
  Sales Application Engineer
  leslie@ss-industrialsupply.com

Matt Chandler
  Sales Application Engineer
  
mattchan8175@gmail.com

Marcia Massey
  Sales Application Engineer
  
marcia@ss-industrialsupply.com

Dick Kouder
  Sales Application Engineer
  koudersgofish@frontier.com

Jack Sandmeyer  
  Sales Application Engineer
 
 sandmeyer.jack@gmail.com

Chris Sandmeyer
  Sales Application Engineer
  
chris@ss-industrialsupply.com

Koda
  Shop Dog

John Sandmeyer II
  CEO

Greg Anderson
 
Sales Manager
 
ganderson-ss@charter.net

Karen Furlong
  Accounting
  karen@ss-industrialsupply.com

Kelli Dupree
  Shipping Manager
  kelli@ss-industrialsupply.com

Giovanni Piacentini
  Metalworking Specialist
 
 giovanni@ss-industrialsupply.com

Joan Tomlinson
  Inside Sales
  
joan@ss-inudstrialsupply.com

Shannon Schuring
  Inside Sales
  
shannon@ss-industrialsupply.com

Stacy Dent
  Shipping and Receiving

  stacy@ss-industrialsupply.com